skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Bulgaria And Romania

Cheap Flights Bulgaria And Romania

Flight with stop London (STN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 41
Outbound (1 Stop)
Thu 12 Mar 2020 at 10:00
Inbound (1 Stop)
Thu 19 Mar 2020 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)
Wed 18 Mar 2020 at 16:15
Inbound (Direct)
Wed 25 Mar 2020 at 22:05
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 25 Feb 2020 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)
Tue 3 Mar 2020 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 128
Outbound (Direct)
Wed 4 Mar 2020 at 06:50
Inbound (Direct)
Wed 11 Mar 2020 at 13:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 140
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sun 15 Mar 2020 at 06:40
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sun 22 Mar 2020 at 08:15
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.