skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Bulgaria And Romania

Cheap Flights Bulgaria And Romania

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 42
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 11 Jan 2020 at 13:40
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 18 Jan 2020 at 19:30
Found Today
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on KLM
£ 160
Outbound (1 Stop)
Mon 6 Jan 2020 at 17:35
Inbound (1 Stop)
Mon 13 Jan 2020 at 17:45
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 172
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sat 4 Jan 2020 at 18:50
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sat 11 Jan 2020 at 15:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 207
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 14 Dec 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 21 Dec 2019 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 218
Outbound (Direct)
Thu 26 Dec 2019 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)
Thu 2 Jan 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 252
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 21 Dec 2019 at 19:05
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 28 Dec 2019 at 06:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.