skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Bulgaria And Romania

Cheap Flights Bulgaria And Romania

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 77
Outbound (Direct)
Thu 16 May 2019 at 19:55
Inbound (Direct)
Thu 23 May 2019 at 17:50
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 133
Outbound (1 Stop)
Tue 14 May 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)
Tue 21 May 2019 at 09:50
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Blue Air
£ 155
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 8 May 2019 at 04:45
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 15 May 2019 at 14:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 164
Outbound (1 Stop)
Thu 16 May 2019 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)
Thu 23 May 2019 at 12:25
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 170
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sun 5 May 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sun 12 May 2019 at 12:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 191
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sat 4 May 2019 at 05:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.