skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Major destinations Bulgaria And Romania

Cheap Flights Bulgaria And Romania

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)
Wed 5 Feb 2020 at 16:15
Inbound (Direct)
Wed 12 Feb 2020 at 22:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 44
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 08:00
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 22:25
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 49
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 08:30
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 06:40
Found Today
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)
Tue 11 Feb 2020 at 08:50
Inbound (Direct)
Tue 18 Feb 2020 at 06:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Bucharest (OTP)
Round trip on Blue Air
£ 105
Outbound (Direct)
Fri 14 Feb 2020 at 21:30
Inbound (Direct)
Fri 21 Feb 2020 at 19:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Sofia (SOF)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 137
Outbound (1 Stop)
Mon 10 Feb 2020 at 06:20
Inbound (1 Stop)
Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 13:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.