skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Luxembourg LUX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 8
MIN -1
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 9
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Wednesday
MAX 17
MIN 11
Mist

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Luxembourg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Luxembourg

Direct flight London (STN) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 20
Outbound (Direct)Fri 2 Oct 2020 at 17:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 9 Oct 2020 at 19:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 165
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 18 Oct 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 25 Oct 2020 at 19:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 166
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 6 Oct 2020 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 13 Oct 2020 at 04:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 174
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 4 Oct 2020 at 10:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 11 Oct 2020 at 09:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 174
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 20 Oct 2020 at 15:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 27 Oct 2020 at 05:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 189
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 21 Oct 2020 at 03:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Oct 2020 at 05:10
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.