skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Luxembourg LUX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 11
MIN 6
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN 2
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 11
MIN 1
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Luxembourg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Luxembourg

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 105
Outbound (Direct)Sun 24 Mar 2019 at 11:05
Inbound (Direct)Sun 31 Mar 2019 at 11:05
Found Today
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 116
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Feb 2019 at 09:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 7 Mar 2019 at 16:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 140
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 4 Mar 2019 at 05:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 16:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 18 Mar 2019 at 17:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 177
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 07:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 18:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.