skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Luxembourg LUX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 11
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 10
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 20
MIN 9
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Luxembourg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Luxembourg

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 37
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 May 2019 at 07:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 17 May 2019 at 10:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 11:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 93
Outbound (Direct)Sun 5 May 2019 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 12 May 2019 at 11:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 128
Outbound (Direct)Tue 14 May 2019 at 16:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 21 May 2019 at 09:30
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Växjö (VXO) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 135
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 24 Oct 2019 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 211
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 19 May 2019 at 19:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 26 May 2019 at 19:30
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.