skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Brussels BRU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 11
Mist
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 8
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 17
MIN 8
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Brussels

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Brussels

Direct flight Milan (MXP) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 19
Outbound (Direct)Mon 2 Dec 2019 at 16:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Nov 2019 at 18:20
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Nov 2019 at 17:30
Found Today
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Nov 2019 at 07:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 11 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Mon 4 Nov 2019 at 07:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 11 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 42
Outbound (Direct)Sat 9 Nov 2019 at 07:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 16 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 65
Outbound (Direct)Wed 13 Nov 2019 at 19:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 14 Nov 2019 at 22:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.