skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Brussels BRU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 15
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 22
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Thursday
MAX 20
MIN 10
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Brussels

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Brussels

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 34
Outbound (Direct)Thu 18 Oct 2018 at 05:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 25 Oct 2018 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bucharest (OTP) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Feb 2019 at 14:30
Inbound (Direct)Sun 24 Feb 2019 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Bucharest (OTP) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 96
Outbound (Direct)Sat 10 Nov 2018 at 14:30
Inbound (Direct)Tue 13 Nov 2018 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 117
Outbound (Direct)Tue 30 Oct 2018 at 10:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 6 Nov 2018 at 15:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 140
Outbound (Direct)Mon 17 Dec 2018 at 08:55
Inbound (Direct)Mon 17 Dec 2018 at 08:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 140
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Oct 2018 at 16:55
Inbound (Direct)Fri 26 Oct 2018 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.