skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Brussels BRU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 13
MIN 10
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby
Friday
MAX 15
MIN 12
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Brussels

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Brussels

Direct flight London (LHR) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Tue 17 Nov 2020 at 10:05
Inbound (Direct)Tue 24 Nov 2020 at 08:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 81
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Nov 2020 at 10:05
Inbound (Direct)Mon 30 Nov 2020 at 08:50
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on KLM
£ 178
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 14 Nov 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 21 Nov 2020 at 09:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on KLM
£ 184
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 14 Nov 2020 at 04:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 21 Nov 2020 at 05:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on KLM
£ 188
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Nov 2020 at 16:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 29 Nov 2020 at 13:45
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on KLM
£ 188
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 8 Nov 2020 at 05:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 15 Nov 2020 at 13:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.