skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Brussels BRU

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 11
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 22
MIN 12
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
15 km
20 min
Brussels

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Brussels

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 24
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 May 2019 at 05:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 23 May 2019 at 05:00
Found 2 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 30
Outbound (Direct)Sat 11 May 2019 at 05:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 18 May 2019 at 08:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 38
Outbound (Direct)Sat 1 Jun 2019 at 06:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 May 2019 at 09:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 17 May 2019 at 12:40
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Brussels (BRU)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 105
Outbound (Direct)Tue 14 May 2019 at 04:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 21 May 2019 at 14:50
Found 5 days ago
Direct flight Bucharest (OTP) - Brussels (CRL)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 107
Outbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jul 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Jul 2019 at 09:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.