skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Amsterdam AMS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 14
MIN 11
Heavy rain at times
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 10
Light rain shower
Saturday
MAX 14
MIN 10
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
20 min
Amsterdam

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Amsterdam

Direct flight London (LTN) - Amsterdam (AMS)
Round trip on Level Europe
£ 59
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 17:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Pisa (PSA) - Amsterdam (AMS)
Round trip on Transavia Airlines
£ 60
Outbound (Direct)Sat 12 Sep 2020 at 19:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Prague (PRG) - Eindhoven (EIN)
Round trip on Transavia Airlines
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jun 2020 at 19:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Eindhoven (EIN)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 66
Outbound (Direct)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 10:20
Inbound (Direct)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 12:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Amsterdam (AMS)
Round trip on Level Europe
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Jun 2020 at 17:50
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 Jul 2020 at 07:50
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight Bristol (BRS) - Amsterdam (AMS)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 73
Outbound (Direct)Thu 2 Jul 2020 at 14:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 9 Jul 2020 at 17:20
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.