skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Vilnius VNO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 12
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 13
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 26
MIN 15
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Vilnius

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Vilnius

Direct flight London (SEN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 15:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 20:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 166
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Aug 2020 at 08:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 05:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 240
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 12:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 256
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 09:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 05:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Liverpool (LPL) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on airBaltic
£ 1,406
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 06:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 13:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.