skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Vilnius VNO

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Vilnius

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Vilnius

Direct flight London (LTN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 20
Outbound (Direct)Thu 28 Jan 2021 at 05:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 4 Feb 2021 at 10:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 183
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 8 Feb 2021 at 10:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Feb 2021 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 297
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Feb 2021 at 09:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 18 Feb 2021 at 04:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on KLM
£ 305
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 2 Feb 2021 at 09:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 9 Feb 2021 at 04:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Liverpool (LPL) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 1,302
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 14 Feb 2021 at 17:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 21 Feb 2021 at 16:10
Found 4 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.