skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Vilnius VNO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 5
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 7
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Monday
MAX 16
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Vilnius

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Vilnius

Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 70
Outbound (Direct)Mon 22 Apr 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 29 Apr 2019 at 09:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Frankfurt (HHN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Tue 9 Jul 2019 at 20:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 84
Outbound (Direct)Sat 15 Jun 2019 at 19:05
Inbound (Direct)Sat 6 Jul 2019 at 17:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Paris (CDG) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 91
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 10:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 150
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 14 May 2019 at 19:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 21 May 2019 at 09:20
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 181
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 08:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 May 2019 at 13:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.