skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Vilnius VNO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 4
MIN -4
Light drizzle
Tomorrow
MAX 5
MIN 1
Heavy rain at times
Sunday
MAX 3
MIN -5
Overcast

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Vilnius

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Vilnius

Direct flight London (SEN) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 53
Outbound (Direct)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 14:00
Inbound (Direct)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 19:05
Found Today
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Kaunas (KUN)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 72
Outbound (Direct)Sat 22 Feb 2020 at 17:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 29 Feb 2020 at 22:25
Found Yesterday
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 75
Outbound (Direct)Sun 26 Jan 2020 at 06:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 11:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Ukraine Intl Airlines
£ 144
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 1 Jun 2020 at 15:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 5 Jun 2020 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airlines
£ 181
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 21 Feb 2020 at 19:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 28 Feb 2020 at 06:25
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Liverpool (LPL) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Tarom
£ 591
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 18:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 18:50
Found 3 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.