skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Riga RIX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 15
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 11
MIN 7
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 11
MIN 9
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
15 min
Riga

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Riga

Direct flight Cologne (CGN) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 35
Outbound (Direct)Sat 8 Dec 2018 at 16:45
Inbound (Direct)Sat 8 Dec 2018 at 16:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Munich (MUC) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on airBaltic
£ 128
Outbound (Direct)Tue 13 Nov 2018 at 09:35
Inbound (Direct)Tue 20 Nov 2018 at 07:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 154
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 5 Nov 2018 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 12 Nov 2018 at 17:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 161
Outbound (Direct)Thu 15 Nov 2018 at 08:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 22 Nov 2018 at 13:25
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Tenerife (TFS) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Norwegian Air International
£ 168
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Nov 2018 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Nov 2018 at 06:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 175
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 16 Nov 2018 at 09:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 23 Nov 2018 at 10:05
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.