skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Riga RIX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 6
MIN -4
Light rain
Tomorrow
MAX 7
MIN 5
Patchy rain nearby
Tuesday
MAX 5
MIN 1
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
15 min
Riga

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Riga

Direct flight London (LTN) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Wed 1 Jan 2020 at 07:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 8 Jan 2020 at 17:30
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 108
Outbound (Direct)Mon 9 Dec 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Mon 16 Dec 2019 at 11:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 136
Outbound (Direct)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 09:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 14:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 147
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 1 Jun 2020 at 14:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 5 Jun 2020 at 05:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 248
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 13:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 07:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 257
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 31 Dec 2019 at 17:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 7 Jan 2020 at 07:35
Found 6 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.