skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Riga RIX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN 6
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 8
MIN 4
Overcast
Sunday
MAX 12
MIN 3
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
11 km
15 min
Riga

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Riga

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 54
Outbound (Direct)Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 15:20
Inbound (Direct)Sat 4 May 2019 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Rome (FCO) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on airBaltic
£ 80
Outbound (Direct)Wed 6 Nov 2019 at 17:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Dublin (DUB) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 86
Outbound (Direct)Mon 13 May 2019 at 17:05
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Munich (MUC) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on airBaltic
£ 90
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Apr 2019 at 20:40
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight East Midlands (EMA) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 122
Outbound (Direct)Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 17:20
Inbound (Direct)Wed 1 May 2019 at 22:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 133
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 8 May 2019 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 15 May 2019 at 04:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.