skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cheap Flights Baltic States

Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 91
Outbound (Direct)
Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (Direct)
Sun 24 Mar 2019 at 22:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 136
Outbound (1 Stop)
Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)
Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 13:15
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Vilnius (VNO)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 141
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 14:30
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sun 10 Mar 2019 at 05:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Tallinn (TLL)
Round trip on Lot Polish Airlines
£ 146
Outbound (1 Stop)
Thu 14 Mar 2019 at 09:25
Inbound (1 Stop)
Thu 21 Mar 2019 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Riga (RIX)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 172
Outbound (1 Stop)
Sat 23 Feb 2019 at 09:15
Inbound (1 Stop)
Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 11:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Tallinn (TLL)
Round trip on Finnair
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)
Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 16:50
Inbound (1 Stop)
Wed 13 Mar 2019 at 11:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.