skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Salzburg SZG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 7
MIN 1
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 6
MIN -2
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 9
MIN -2
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Salzburg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Salzburg

Direct flight London (STN) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 04:55
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Mar 2019 at 08:15
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Salzburg (ZSB)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 116
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 19 Mar 2019 at 18:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 26 Mar 2019 at 13:08
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Barcelona (BCN) - Salzburg (ZSB)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 125
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Jun 2019 at 09:15
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Salzburg (ZSB)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 138
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Feb 2019 at 09:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 13:08
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 155
Outbound (Direct)Sat 23 Feb 2019 at 13:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 2 Mar 2019 at 11:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 216
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 15:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 09:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.