skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Salzburg SZG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 13
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 26
MIN 13
Patchy rain nearby
Monday
MAX 27
MIN 15
Patchy light rain in area with thunder

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Salzburg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Salzburg

Direct flight London (STN) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 61
Outbound (Direct)Fri 30 Aug 2019 at 07:25
Inbound (Direct)Fri 6 Sep 2019 at 10:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Eurowings
£ 135
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Sep 2019 at 07:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 09:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 211
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 18:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 221
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 24 Aug 2019 at 19:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 31 Aug 2019 at 18:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 227
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 17 Sep 2019 at 13:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 18:45
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Salzburg (SZG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 232
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 21 Sep 2019 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 28 Sep 2019 at 10:35
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.