skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Innsbruck INN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 10
MIN -5
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 9
MIN -4
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 9
MIN -2
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
5 km
15 min
Innsbruck

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Innsbruck

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 154
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 11 Feb 2020 at 17:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Feb 2020 at 10:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 166
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 27 Mar 2020 at 15:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Vienna (VIE) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on
£ 170
Outbound (Direct)Sat 25 Jan 2020 at 06:35
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Dublin (DUB) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 183
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 28 Mar 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 214
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 07:30
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 11:25
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 222
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 20 Feb 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Feb 2020 at 09:25
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.