skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Innsbruck INN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 22
MIN 1
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 23
MIN 1
Patchy rain nearby
Thursday
MAX 16
MIN 3
Patchy light rain

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
5 km
15 min
Innsbruck

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Innsbruck

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 159
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Jun 2020 at 10:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Jun 2020 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 172
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Jun 2020 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 29 Jun 2020 at 14:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 177
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Aug 2020 at 06:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Aug 2020 at 16:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 192
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 10:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 25 Jun 2020 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Austrian Airlines
£ 196
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 04:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Helsinki (HEL) - Innsbruck (INN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 748
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 2 Feb 2021 at 06:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 10 Feb 2021 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.