skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Tel Aviv TLV

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 32
MIN 24
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 32
MIN 25
Clear

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
22 km
25 min
Tel Aviv

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Tel Aviv

Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Tel Aviv (TLV)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 76
Outbound (Direct)Wed 28 Oct 2020 at 22:50
Inbound (Direct)Tue 3 Nov 2020 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Tel Aviv (TLV)
Round trip on KLM
£ 257
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 03:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 7 Sep 2020 at 23:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Tel Aviv (TLV)
Round trip on KLM
£ 264
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 02:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Tel Aviv (TLV)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 291
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 23:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Tel Aviv (TLV)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 345
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 14:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 06:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Tel Aviv (TLV)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 379
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 14:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 02:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.