skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Singapore SIN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 27
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 30
MIN 27
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 30
MIN 26
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
20 km
20 min
Singapore

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Singapore

Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Singapore (SIN)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 464
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 2 Oct 2019 at 13:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 9 Oct 2019 at 00:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Singapore (SIN)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 486
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Oct 2019 at 14:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 11 Oct 2019 at 00:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Singapore (SIN)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 509
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 20 Sep 2019 at 20:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 27 Sep 2019 at 00:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Singapore (SIN)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 541
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 3 Oct 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 10 Oct 2019 at 09:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Singapore (SIN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 543
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Oct 2019 at 12:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 17 Oct 2019 at 23:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Singapore (SIN)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 551
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 18 Oct 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 25 Oct 2019 at 00:50
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.