skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Phuket HKT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 30
MIN 27
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 31
MIN 27
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tuesday
MAX 30
MIN 27
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
32 km
40 min
Phuket

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Phuket

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Phuket (HKT)
Round trip on China Southern Airlines
£ 595
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 5 Aug 2019 at 12:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 12 Aug 2019 at 14:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Phuket (HKT)
Round trip on
£ 676
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 27 Jul 2019 at 12:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 3 Aug 2019 at 07:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Phuket (HKT)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 706
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 18 Aug 2019 at 13:40
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 12:40
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Phuket (HKT)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 807
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 25 Jul 2019 at 19:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 1 Aug 2019 at 07:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Phuket (HKT)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 859
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Jul 2019 at 12:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 2 Aug 2019 at 14:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Phuket (HKT)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 1,006
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 4 Aug 2019 at 07:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 11 Aug 2019 at 07:50
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.