skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Hong Kong HKG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 23
MIN 16
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
33 km
35 min
Hong Kong

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Hong Kong

Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Hong Kong (HKG)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 354
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 1 Nov 2020 at 07:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 8 Nov 2020 at 22:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Hong Kong (HKG)
Round trip on KLM
£ 392
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 26 Oct 2020 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Nov 2020 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Hong Kong (HKG)
Round trip on KLM
£ 396
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Oct 2020 at 05:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Nov 2020 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Hong Kong (HKG)
Round trip on Virgin Atlantic
£ 398
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 21 Oct 2020 at 10:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Oct 2020 at 22:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Hong Kong (HKG)
Round trip on KLM
£ 417
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 29 Oct 2020 at 05:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 5 Nov 2020 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Hong Kong (HKG)
Round trip on KLM
£ 433
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 31 Oct 2020 at 04:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 7 Nov 2020 at 20:20
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.