skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Genoa GOA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 12
MIN 3
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 12
MIN 5
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 12
MIN 6
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
13 km
20 min
Genoa

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Genoa

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 169
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 19 Mar 2021 at 09:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 26 Mar 2021 at 10:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 214
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Mar 2021 at 09:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 25 Mar 2021 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 221
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 13 Mar 2021 at 05:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 20 Mar 2021 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 271
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 27 Mar 2021 at 09:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 3 Apr 2021 at 11:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Genoa (GOA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 281
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 5 Apr 2021 at 15:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 12 Apr 2021 at 04:20
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.