skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Dubai DXB

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 27
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 28
MIN 23
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Dubai

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Dubai

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Norwegian Air
£ 320
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 20 Nov 2019 at 12:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Nov 2019 at 03:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 324
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 23 Nov 2019 at 16:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Nov 2019 at 05:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LGW) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 326
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 7 Dec 2019 at 12:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 14 Dec 2019 at 02:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop East Midlands (EMA) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 395
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Nov 2019 at 06:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Dec 2019 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Norwegian Air
£ 396
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Dec 2019 at 12:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 03:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 419
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 21 Nov 2019 at 07:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Nov 2019 at 02:25
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.