skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Dubai DXB

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 37
MIN 32
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 40
MIN 33
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 39
MIN 29
Clear

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Dubai

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Dubai

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 324
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 07:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 23:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Liverpool (LPL) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 457
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 06:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 9 Jul 2020 at 23:00
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Cardiff (CWL) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on KLM
£ 457
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 5 Jul 2020 at 07:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 11 Jul 2020 at 22:40
Found Today
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 458
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Jun 2020 at 14:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Jun 2020 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on KLM
£ 460
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 12:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 00:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 484
Outbound (3 Stops)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 08:35
Inbound (3 Stops)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.