skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Dubai DXB

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 32
MIN 20
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 19
Patchy rain nearby
Thursday
MAX 29
MIN 24
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
10 km
20 min
Dubai

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Dubai

Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Dubai (DWC)
Round trip on Aeroflot
£ 262
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Apr 2019 at 15:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 21 Apr 2019 at 16:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Dubai (XNB)
Round trip on Etihad Airways
£ 377
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 12:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 8 Apr 2019 at 20:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Newcastle (NCL) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 388
Outbound (Direct)Sun 31 Mar 2019 at 11:45
Inbound (Direct)Sun 7 Apr 2019 at 05:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Dubai (XNB)
Round trip on Etihad Airways
£ 394
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 16 Apr 2019 at 04:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 23 Apr 2019 at 15:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 434
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Mar 2019 at 15:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 2 Apr 2019 at 23:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Dubai (DXB)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 438
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 15:05
Inbound (Direct)Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.