skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bangkok BKK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 34
MIN 31
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 34
MIN 30
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Saturday
MAX 34
MIN 30
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Bangkok

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bangkok

Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on KLM
£ 443
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 08:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 20:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 476
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 07:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 11:05
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 621
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 06:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 11:05
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 632
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 15 Jun 2020 at 14:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Jun 2020 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 642
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 23 Jun 2020 at 11:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 07:40
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 780
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 16:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 21:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.