skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bangkok BKK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 29
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 32
MIN 27
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Saturday
MAX 31
MIN 28
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Bangkok

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bangkok

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Shenzhen Airlines
£ 441
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 18 Oct 2019 at 22:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 25 Oct 2019 at 02:15
Found Today
Flight with stop Munich (MUC) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 443
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 6 Jan 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 29 Jan 2020 at 16:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Cardiff (CWL) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 455
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 7 Oct 2019 at 15:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 14 Oct 2019 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 457
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 1 Oct 2019 at 16:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 8 Oct 2019 at 09:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 461
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 30 Sep 2019 at 09:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 500
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Oct 2019 at 07:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Oct 2019 at 11:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.