skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bangkok BKK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 31
MIN 27
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 30
MIN 27
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Sunday
MAX 30
MIN 28
Moderate rain at times

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
35 min
Bangkok

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bangkok

Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on KLM
£ 501
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 14:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 13 Sep 2020 at 21:50
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 597
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 21:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 609
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 10:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 21:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 648
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 09:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 657
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 09:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Bangkok (BKK)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 828
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 06:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.