skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bali DPS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 16
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 25
Heavy rain at times
Monday
MAX 26
MIN 26
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
35 min
Denpasar

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bali

Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 732
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 06:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 10 Sep 2020 at 16:45
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 836
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 07:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 22:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 933
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 06:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 22:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 996
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 20:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 22:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 1,005
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 22:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Korean Air
£ 1,809
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 15 Aug 2020 at 15:40
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 23:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.