skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Bali DPS

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 29
MIN 27
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 27
Moderate rain
Saturday
MAX 29
MIN 27
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
35 min
Denpasar

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Bali

Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on KLM
£ 606
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 1 Apr 2021 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 8 Apr 2021 at 18:35
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Garuda Indonesia
£ 611
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 26 Mar 2021 at 16:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 2 Apr 2021 at 10:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Air France
£ 614
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 27 Mar 2021 at 16:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 3 Apr 2021 at 18:35
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on KLM
£ 619
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Mar 2021 at 03:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 6 Apr 2021 at 10:55
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Garuda Indonesia
£ 749
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 19 Mar 2021 at 12:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 26 Mar 2021 at 12:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Bali (DPS)
Round trip on Garuda Indonesia
£ 813
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 13 Mar 2021 at 10:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 20 Mar 2021 at 19:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.