skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Abu Dhabi AUH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 39
MIN 33
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 41
MIN 32
Partly cloudy
Tuesday
MAX 41
MIN 32
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
43 km
50 min
Abu Dhabi

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Abu Dhabi

Flight with stop London (STN) - Abu Dhabi (ZVJ)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 302
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Sep 2019 at 15:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Sep 2019 at 03:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Abu Dhabi (ZVJ)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 410
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 15 Aug 2019 at 12:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 22 Aug 2019 at 07:45
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Abu Dhabi (ZVJ)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 478
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 19 Aug 2019 at 11:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 26 Aug 2019 at 01:00
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Abu Dhabi (ZVJ)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 490
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 18 Aug 2019 at 18:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 01:00
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Abu Dhabi (ZVJ)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 544
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 4 Aug 2019 at 07:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 11 Aug 2019 at 07:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.