skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Abu Dhabi AUH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 37
MIN 31
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 39
MIN 31
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 39
MIN 31
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
43 km
50 min
Abu Dhabi

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Abu Dhabi

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 321
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 7 Sep 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 354
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 360
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 19 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 366
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 26 Aug 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 2 Sep 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 384
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 06:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Abu Dhabi (AUH)
Round trip on KLM
£ 396
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 29 Aug 2020 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 5 Sep 2020 at 00:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.