skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Belgrade BEG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 11
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 7
Patchy rain nearby
Saturday
MAX 16
MIN 12
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
18 km
25 min
Belgrade

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Belgrado from:

Cheap Flights to Belgrade

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 168
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 4 Nov 2020 at 05:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Nov 2020 at 14:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Air Serbia
£ 187
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Nov 2020 at 13:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Nov 2020 at 17:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 191
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 6 Nov 2020 at 05:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 13 Nov 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 193
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 31 Oct 2020 at 14:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 7 Nov 2020 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop St Petersburg (LED) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 276
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 11 Jan 2021 at 02:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 14 Jan 2021 at 20:25
Found 2 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.