skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Belgrade BEG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 36
MIN 22
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 32
MIN 18
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 35
MIN 19
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
18 km
25 min
Belgrade

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Belgrado from:

Cheap Flights to Belgrade

Direct flight Moscow (SVO) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Air Serbia
£ 97
Outbound (Direct)Mon 23 Sep 2019 at 11:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Sarajevo (SJJ) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Air Serbia
£ 144
Outbound (Direct)Wed 28 Aug 2019 at 17:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 24 Sep 2019 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Izmir (ADB) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 147
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 26 Aug 2019 at 06:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LTN) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Wizz Air UK
£ 162
Outbound (Direct)Sat 7 Sep 2019 at 12:35
Inbound (Direct)Sat 14 Sep 2019 at 16:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Frankfurt (FRA) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Air Serbia
£ 171
Outbound (Direct)Fri 20 Sep 2019 at 22:20
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 19:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 224
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Sep 2019 at 08:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 25 Sep 2019 at 14:40
Found Yesterday
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.