skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Sharm El Sheikh SSH

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 30
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 29
MIN 23
Partly cloudy
Saturday
MAX 29
MIN 22
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
15 min
Sharm El Sheikh

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Sharm El Sheikh

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Sharm el Sheikh (SSH)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 329
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Jun 2020 at 10:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 30 Jun 2020 at 00:55
Found 3 days ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Sharm el Sheikh (SSH)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 341
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 25 Jun 2020 at 01:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Sharm el Sheikh (SSH)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 352
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 11 Jun 2020 at 08:35
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 18 Jun 2020 at 01:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LGW) - Sharm el Sheikh (SSH)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 376
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jun 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 1 Jul 2020 at 01:30
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Sharm el Sheikh (SSH)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 411
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 13 Jun 2020 at 08:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 20 Jun 2020 at 01:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Sharm el Sheikh (SSH)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 521
Outbound (3 Stops)Fri 26 Jun 2020 at 09:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 3 Jul 2020 at 01:30
Found Today
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.