skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Nairobi NBO

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 25
MIN 18
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 25
MIN 18
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Saturday
MAX 23
MIN 17
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
17 km
20 min
Nairobi

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Nairobi

Flight with stop London (STN) - Nairobi (NBO)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 394
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 20:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 16:50
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Nairobi (NBO)
Round trip on Etihad Airways
£ 426
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 20:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Nairobi (NBO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 444
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 17:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 23:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Nairobi (NBO)
Round trip on Air France
£ 484
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 28 Jan 2020 at 08:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 4 Feb 2020 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Nairobi (NBO)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 485
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 8 Feb 2020 at 20:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 15 Feb 2020 at 16:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Nairobi (NBO)
Round trip on Emirates
£ 486
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 16 Feb 2020 at 19:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 23 Feb 2020 at 16:50
Found 5 days ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.