skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Marrakech RAK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 36
MIN 27
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 36
MIN 26
Patchy rain nearby
Tuesday
MAX 36
MIN 27
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Marrakech

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Marrakech

Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Royal Air Maroc
£ 163
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Sep 2018 at 15:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 4 Oct 2018 at 04:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Frankfurt (FRA) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Air Europa
£ 251
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 27 Oct 2018 at 19:15
Inbound (Direct)Sat 3 Nov 2018 at 14:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Royal Air Maroc
£ 272
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Oct 2018 at 16:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 29 Oct 2018 at 04:05
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on KLM
£ 275
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 17 Oct 2018 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Oct 2018 at 17:05
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Vueling
£ 302
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 2 Oct 2018 at 12:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 9 Oct 2018 at 21:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 342
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 16 Oct 2018 at 07:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 23 Oct 2018 at 16:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.