skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Marrakech RAK

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 9
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 18
MIN 12
Light rain shower
Friday
MAX 21
MIN 11
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Marrakech

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Marrakech

Direct flight Brussels (CRL) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 22
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 Jan 2020 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Brussels (CRL) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 22
Outbound (Direct)Fri 10 Jan 2020 at 15:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 74
Outbound (Direct)Fri 29 Nov 2019 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Fri 6 Dec 2019 at 14:30
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LGW) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Easyjet
£ 97
Outbound (Direct)Sat 7 Dec 2019 at 07:40
Inbound (Direct)Sat 14 Dec 2019 at 13:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Tours (TUF) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 162
Outbound (Direct)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 11:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 08:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (STN) - Marrakech (RAK)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 165
Outbound (Direct)Sun 29 Dec 2019 at 11:40
Inbound (Direct)Sun 5 Jan 2020 at 08:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.