skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Johannesburg JNB

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 28
MIN 12
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 27
MIN 17
Patchy rain nearby
Saturday
MAX 24
MIN 17
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
22 km
25 min
Johannesburg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Johannesburg

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Johannesburg (JNB)
Round trip on Etihad Airways
£ 390
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Feb 2020 at 09:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 24 Feb 2020 at 19:15
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Johannesburg (JNB)
Round trip on KLM
£ 421
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 2 Feb 2020 at 06:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 9 Feb 2020 at 23:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Johannesburg (JNB)
Round trip on KLM
£ 451
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 31 Jan 2020 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 7 Feb 2020 at 23:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Johannesburg (JNB)
Round trip on Etihad Airways
£ 470
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 19 Feb 2020 at 15:05
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 26 Feb 2020 at 19:15
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Johannesburg (JNB)
Round trip on Air France
£ 487
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Feb 2020 at 11:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 13 Feb 2020 at 23:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Johannesburg (JNB)
Round trip on KLM
£ 490
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 28 Jan 2020 at 09:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 4 Feb 2020 at 23:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.