skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Hurghada HRG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 35
MIN 27
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 35
MIN 28
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 35
MIN 27
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
20 min
Hurghada

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Hurghada

Flight with stop Munich (MUC) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 283
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 8 Jun 2019 at 18:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 22 Jun 2019 at 03:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 292
Outbound (Direct)Fri 21 Jun 2019 at 11:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 28 Jun 2019 at 19:00
Found 5 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 348
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 30 May 2019 at 14:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Jun 2019 at 01:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Thomas Cook Airlines
£ 361
Outbound (Direct)Tue 28 May 2019 at 11:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 4 Jun 2019 at 19:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Brussels (BRU) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 379
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 26 Oct 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Nov 2019 at 02:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Brussels Airlines
£ 529
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 10 Jun 2019 at 04:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 17 Jun 2019 at 17:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.