skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Hurghada HRG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 32
MIN 26
Clear
Tomorrow
MAX 33
MIN 26
Clear
Wednesday
MAX 33
MIN 25
Clear

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
20 min
Hurghada

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Hurghada

Flight with stop Catania (CTA) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 239
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 27 Aug 2019 at 19:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Stuttgart (STR) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 345
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Sep 2019 at 13:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 6 Oct 2019 at 01:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Brussels (BRU) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 379
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 26 Oct 2019 at 09:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Nov 2019 at 02:55
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Cologne (CGN) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Involatus
£ 403
Outbound (Direct)Fri 9 Aug 2019 at 21:00
Inbound (Direct)Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 15:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Czech Airlines Csa
£ 510
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 24 Jul 2019 at 15:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 31 Jul 2019 at 03:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (STN) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 556
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 2 Aug 2019 at 10:10
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 8 Aug 2019 at 23:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.