skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Casablanca CMN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 30
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 28
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 29
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
45 min
Casablanca

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Casablanca

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 159
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 4 Sep 2020 at 04:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 11 Sep 2020 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on Air France
£ 232
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 12 Sep 2020 at 07:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 19 Sep 2020 at 05:40
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on KLM
£ 315
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 15:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 3 Sep 2020 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 316
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 24 Aug 2020 at 04:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on Air France
£ 322
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 08:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on Iberia
£ 327
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 18 Aug 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 25 Aug 2020 at 10:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.