skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Casablanca CMN

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 10
Light rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 15
MIN 10
Moderate rain at times
Tuesday
MAX 15
MIN 9
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
35 km
45 min
Casablanca

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Casablanca

Flight with stop Milan (MXP) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 115
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Apr 2019 at 20:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 22 Apr 2019 at 20:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on Air France
£ 173
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 11 Feb 2019 at 18:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 18 Feb 2019 at 12:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 186
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 3 Feb 2019 at 18:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 10 Feb 2019 at 15:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 221
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 17 Feb 2019 at 05:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Feb 2019 at 15:40
Found 2 days ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 241
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 5 Feb 2019 at 12:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 12 Feb 2019 at 11:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Casablanca (CMN)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 248
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 23 Jan 2019 at 15:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 30 Jan 2019 at 11:10
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.