skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cape Town CPT

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 16
MIN 8
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 13
MIN 11
Heavy rain
Sunday
MAX 12
MIN 10
Light rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
19 km
20 min
Cape Town

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cape Town

Flight with stop London (LHR) - Cape Town (CPT)
Round trip on Kenya Airways
£ 602
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 21 Aug 2020 at 15:35
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 28 Aug 2020 at 21:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Cape Town (CPT)
Round trip on Kenya Airways
£ 628
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 23 Aug 2020 at 09:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 30 Aug 2020 at 12:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Cape Town (CPT)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 674
Outbound (2 Stops)Mon 24 Aug 2020 at 06:20
Inbound (2 Stops)Mon 31 Aug 2020 at 16:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Aberdeen (ABZ) - Cape Town (CPT)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 698
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 6 Sep 2020 at 16:30
Inbound (2 Stops)Sun 13 Sep 2020 at 10:25
Found 6 days ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Cape Town (CPT)
Round trip on South African Airlink
£ 711
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 1 Sep 2020 at 09:25
Inbound (2 Stops)Tue 8 Sep 2020 at 11:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Belfast (BHD) - Cape Town (CPT)
Round trip on Qatar Airways
£ 721
Outbound (2 Stops)Thu 20 Aug 2020 at 06:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Thu 27 Aug 2020 at 16:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.