skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cairo CAI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 37
MIN 26
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 38
MIN 27
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 41
MIN 30
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
23 km
40 min
Cairo

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cairo

Flight with stop Amman (AMM) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Middle East Airlines
£ 208
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 17 Aug 2018 at 18:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 17 Aug 2018 at 18:50
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Jeddah (JED) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Flynas
£ 244
Outbound (Direct)Thu 16 Aug 2018 at 18:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 16 Aug 2018 at 00:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bucharest (OTP) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Egyptair
£ 253
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 20 Aug 2018 at 14:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Frankfurt (FRA) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 293
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 6 Sep 2018 at 06:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 4 Oct 2018 at 02:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Hamburg (HAM) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 407
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 28 Jul 2018 at 06:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 23 Aug 2018 at 15:20
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Budapest (BUD) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Ukraine Intl Airlines
£ 410
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 21 Jul 2018 at 15:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 8 Aug 2018 at 14:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.