skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca

Cairo CAI

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 34
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 35
MIN 21
Partly cloudy
Friday
MAX 34
MIN 21
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
23 km
40 min
Cairo

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Cairo

Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 261
Outbound (2 Stops)Wed 28 Oct 2020 at 20:50
Inbound (2 Stops)Wed 4 Nov 2020 at 02:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (STN) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Egyptair
£ 264
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Nov 2020 at 17:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 16 Nov 2020 at 09:30
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Newcastle (NCL) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 353
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 7 Nov 2020 at 05:00
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 14 Nov 2020 at 03:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 371
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 21 Oct 2020 at 04:10
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 28 Oct 2020 at 06:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 373
Outbound (2 Stops)Fri 23 Oct 2020 at 08:45
Inbound (2 Stops)Fri 30 Oct 2020 at 03:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Cairo (CAI)
Round trip on Tarom
£ 395
Outbound (2 Stops)Tue 3 Nov 2020 at 05:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Nov 2020 at 05:40
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.