skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

London LHR

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 4
MIN -1
Moderate or heavy rain shower
Tomorrow
MAX 3
MIN -4
Partly cloudy
Wednesday
MAX 8
MIN 3
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
30 km
45 min
London

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to London

Flight with stop Bari (BRI) - London (LHR)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 60
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 11 Jul 2018 at 06:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Paris (ORY) - London (LHR)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 90
Outbound (Direct)Fri 15 Dec 2017 at 07:50
Inbound (Direct)Mon 18 Dec 2017 at 07:20
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Aberdeen (ABZ) - London (LHR)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 90
Outbound (Direct)Wed 13 Dec 2017 at 07:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 20 Dec 2017 at 18:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - London (LHR)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 92
Outbound (Direct)Tue 19 Dec 2017 at 15:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Dec 2017 at 20:45
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Istanbul (IST) - London (LHR)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 102
Outbound (Direct)Fri 29 Dec 2017 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)Tue 2 Jan 2018 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - London (LHR)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 114
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Dec 2017 at 14:05
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Dec 2017 at 07:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.