skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Gran Canaria LPA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 19
MIN 18
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 20
MIN 18
Moderate rain at times
Sunday
MAX 20
MIN 18
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
24 km
20 min
Las Palmas

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Gran Canaria

Direct flight Edinburgh (EDI) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Tue 19 Dec 2017 at 12:15
Inbound (Direct)Tue 26 Dec 2017 at 17:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 147
Outbound (Direct)Sun 17 Dec 2017 at 12:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Dec 2017 at 13:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 157
Outbound (Direct)Wed 20 Dec 2017 at 13:50
Inbound (Direct)Wed 27 Dec 2017 at 08:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Cologne (CGN) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on TAP Portugal
£ 177
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 3 Aug 2018 at 04:00
Inbound (Direct)Fri 10 Aug 2018 at 10:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Frankfurt (FRA) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airline
£ 193
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 16 Dec 2017 at 08:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Dec 2017 at 14:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Gran Canaria (LPA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 210
Outbound (Direct)Fri 22 Dec 2017 at 05:30
Inbound (Direct)Fri 29 Dec 2017 at 10:30
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.