skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Helsinki HEL

Weather forecast

Today
MAX -2
MIN -10
Light freezing rain
Tomorrow
MAX 1
MIN -8
Moderate or heavy snow showers
Friday
MAX 2
MIN 2
Moderate or heavy rain shower

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
20 km
25 min
Helsinki

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Helsinki

Flight with stop Venice (VCE) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Air France
£ 110
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 27 Apr 2018 at 10:00
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 01:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Amsterdam (AMS) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Transavia Airlines
£ 131
Outbound (Direct)Mon 26 Feb 2018 at 07:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 3 Mar 2018 at 05:35
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Istanbul (IST) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 181
Outbound (Direct)Sat 30 Dec 2017 at 14:45
Inbound (Direct)Mon 1 Jan 2018 at 12:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on Scandinavian Airline
£ 215
Outbound (1 Stop)Wed 20 Dec 2017 at 13:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 27 Dec 2017 at 17:35
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 254
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 17 Dec 2017 at 13:40
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Dec 2017 at 18:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Helsinki (HEL)
Round trip on KLM
£ 285
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 19 Dec 2017 at 17:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 26 Dec 2017 at 20:00
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.