skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Malta MLA

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 24
MIN 24
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 24
MIN 15
Partly cloudy
Sunday
MAX 24
MIN 17
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Valletta

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Malta

Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 118
Outbound (Direct)Thu 5 Jul 2018 at 04:25
Inbound (Direct)Thu 12 Jul 2018 at 09:15
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Liverpool (LPL) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 121
Outbound (Direct)Tue 17 Jul 2018 at 07:55
Inbound (Direct)Tue 24 Jul 2018 at 04:55
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop Venice (TSF) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 136
Outbound (Direct)Tue 18 Dec 2018 at 11:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 18 Dec 2018 at 09:50
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Leeds Bradford (LBA) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Jet2.Com
£ 161
Outbound (Direct)Wed 27 Jun 2018 at 07:45
Inbound (Direct)Wed 4 Jul 2018 at 09:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 181
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Jun 2018 at 13:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 29 Jun 2018 at 04:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Basel-Mulhouse (BSL) - Malta (MLA)
Round trip on Air Malta
£ 194
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 29 Jul 2018 at 09:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 30 Jul 2018 at 08:45
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.