skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Naples NAP

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 17
MIN 11
Moderate rain
Tomorrow
MAX 14
MIN 9
Moderate rain
Sunday
MAX 12
MIN 9
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
5 km
10 min
Naples

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Naples

Flight with stop Strasbourg (XWG) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Air France
£ 116
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Dec 2017 at 05:08
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Prague (PRG) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 153
Outbound (1 Stop)Thu 12 Apr 2018 at 17:55
Inbound (1 Stop)Wed 18 Apr 2018 at 05:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Bristol (BRS) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on KLM
£ 174
Outbound (2 Stops)Sat 13 Jan 2018 at 05:15
Inbound (2 Stops)Sat 20 Jan 2018 at 05:50
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Vienna (VIE) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 180
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 29 Apr 2018 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 5 May 2018 at 04:05
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Athens (ATH) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 190
Outbound (Direct)Fri 24 Aug 2018 at 16:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Naples (NAP)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 231
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 17 Dec 2017 at 05:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Dec 2017 at 10:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.