skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Catania CTA

Weather forecast

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
7 km
15 min
Catania

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Catania

Direct flight Malta (MLA) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on Air Malta
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)Fri 1 Jun 2018 at 03:50
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 176
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 13 Jan 2018 at 05:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 20 Jan 2018 at 15:20
Found Yesterday
Flight with stop Trieste (TRS) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 210
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 25 Dec 2017 at 06:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Thu 28 Dec 2017 at 11:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on KLM
£ 220
Outbound (2 Stops)Sun 17 Dec 2017 at 16:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Dec 2017 at 19:45
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on Air Malta
£ 221
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 17 Dec 2017 at 10:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Dec 2017 at 06:15
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Zagreb (ZAG) - Catania (CTA)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 244
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 31 Mar 2018 at 07:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 6 Apr 2018 at 07:05
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.