skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Luxembourg LUX

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 18
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby
Tomorrow
MAX 16
MIN 6
Patchy rain nearby
Saturday
MAX 17
MIN 9
Patchy rain nearby

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
8 km
15 min
Luxembourg

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Luxembourg

Direct flight Madrid (MAD) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Luxair
£ 91
Outbound (Direct)Thu 19 Jul 2018 at 20:10
Inbound (Direct)Sun 22 Jul 2018 at 17:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 123
Outbound (Direct)Sat 14 Jul 2018 at 05:25
Inbound (Direct)Sat 21 Jul 2018 at 19:25
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 126
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 3 Jul 2018 at 05:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Jul 2018 at 13:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on KLM
£ 186
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 13 Jul 2018 at 17:45
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 20 Jul 2018 at 04:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Edinburgh (EDI) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on Luxair
£ 207
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 2 Jul 2018 at 04:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 9 Jul 2018 at 15:50
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Glasgow (GLA) - Luxembourg (LUX)
Round trip on British Airways
£ 211
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 22 Jun 2018 at 19:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 29 Jun 2018 at 09:35
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.