skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Belgrade BEG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX -1
MIN -3
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX -3
MIN -6
Heavy snow
Tuesday
MAX -3
MIN -8
Heavy snow

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
18 km
25 min
Belgrade

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Flights to Belgrado from:

Cheap Flights to Belgrade

Direct flight Paris (BVA) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Wizz Air
£ 67
Outbound (Direct)Sun 8 Apr 2018 at 15:30
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Milan (MXP) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 111
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 10 Jul 2018 at 15:10
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Paris (CDG) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Montenegro Airlines
£ 195
Outbound (1 Stop)Sun 22 Jul 2018 at 09:25
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 18 Aug 2018 at 18:05
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Alitalia
£ 196
Outbound (1 Stop)Mon 19 Mar 2018 at 17:50
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 26 Mar 2018 at 09:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Birmingham (BHX) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 201
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 16 Mar 2018 at 05:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Fri 23 Mar 2018 at 13:40
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Manchester (MAN) - Belgrade (BEG)
Round trip on Lufthansa
£ 208
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 17 Mar 2018 at 09:30
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 24 Mar 2018 at 06:15
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.