skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

Hurghada HRG

Weather forecast

Today
MAX 21
MIN 16
Partly cloudy
Tomorrow
MAX 21
MIN 17
Partly cloudy
Monday
MAX 22
MIN 19
Partly cloudy

Services for passengers

Luggage StorageCurrency ExchangeBank OfficeCash MachinePost OfficeTravel AgencyPharmacyEmergency RoomTourist Info OfficeWi-FiRestaurantBarShopsParkingCar Hire Offices

Connections

TaxiBusMetroRail

Distances

AIRPORT
12 km
20 min
Hurghada

Airport user rating

Transportation
3.00
Cleanliness
3.00
Passenger Services
3.00
Shop/Food
3.00
Overall
3.00
Have you been at this airport?Rate It

Cheap Flights to Hurghada

Flight with stop Munich (MUC) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Pegasus Airlines
£ 150
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 16 Mar 2018 at 12:45
Inbound (Direct)Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Berlin (TXL) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 250
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 12 May 2018 at 11:15
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 26 May 2018 at 03:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Berlin (TXL) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 269
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 12 Jun 2018 at 07:05
Inbound (1 Stop)Sat 30 Jun 2018 at 03:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Frankfurt (FRA) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 292
Outbound (1 Stop)Sat 2 Jun 2018 at 07:20
Inbound (1 Stop)Sun 24 Jun 2018 at 03:55
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop Hanover (HAJ) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 314
Outbound (1 Stop)Fri 20 Apr 2018 at 08:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Mon 30 Apr 2018 at 02:10
Found over a week ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Hurghada (HRG)
Round trip on Swiss Air
£ 330
Outbound (1 Stop)Tue 20 Feb 2018 at 05:00
Inbound (1 Stop)Tue 27 Feb 2018 at 17:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.