skyeurope
en EN/English - Gbp (£) Select
it IT/Italiano - Eur (€)
Ricerca
Compare our prices with partners: (open new window)
eDreams Expedia Ebookers

What is Skyeurope?

Looking for a cheap flight ticket? Do you want to save time and money, and soon find the best price? You are in the right place.
Skyeurope is a flight search engine, it compares the prices from the most popular online travel agencies, from traditional airlines to low cost carriers and chooses for you the website with the best price.
Is it not enough? With just one click, you can search your flight through a selection of our partners websites.

Cheap Flights

Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Belfast (BFS)
Round trip on Ryanair
£ 50
Outbound (Direct)
Sun 20 May 2018 at 13:05
Inbound (Direct)
Sun 27 May 2018 at 11:35
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - Barcelona (BCN)
Round trip on Aegean Airlines
£ 67
Outbound (1 Stop)
Fri 11 May 2018 at 20:15
Inbound (Direct)
Thu 1 Jan 1970 at 00:00
Found over a week ago
Direct flight Birmingham (BHX) - Amsterdam (AMS)
Round trip on Flybe
£ 78
Outbound (Direct)
Sat 19 May 2018 at 13:10
Inbound (Direct)
Sat 26 May 2018 at 08:05
Found 4 days ago
Direct flight Manchester (MAN) - Paris (CDG)
Round trip on Air France
£ 99
Outbound (Direct)
Thu 17 May 2018 at 17:40
Inbound (Direct)
Thu 24 May 2018 at 16:20
Found 6 days ago
Direct flight London (LHR) - Dublin (DUB)
Round trip on Aer Lingus
£ 110
Outbound (Direct)
Sun 20 May 2018 at 04:40
Inbound (Direct)
Sun 27 May 2018 at 19:10
Found 4 days ago
Flight with stop London (LHR) - New York (JFK)
Round trip on Turkish Airlines
£ 598
Outbound (1 Stop)
Mon 9 Jul 2018 at 04:45
Inbound (1 Stop)
Mon 23 Jul 2018 at 21:55
Found over a week ago
The prices displayed include all taxes, but they do NOT include any possible agency fees or management charges for issuing the air ticket. Our offers are NOT monitored in real time. Some low-cost companies may require a supplement for check-in luggage.